Cancelling your membership
At this time we do not offer a way to formally cancel your account. If you are no longer using your Velespeed account, you can turn off auto renew to make sure it is not renewed after the expiration date.If you are looking to cancel your membership, please note that refunds can only be processed within thirty days of purchase date. Please fill out this form for a refund request, or you can chat with a live representative between the hours of 9am-5pm.There is no need to turn in your membership card; feel free to hold on to it or you can give it to a fellow Velespeed member as a back up (make sure that your account is cancelled first!).
Utilising other bicycle riding plans
You cannot put the cost of your present Membership toward a longer-time Membership or upgrade for the cost of an longer-time pass, minus the cost of your present membership.
Renew your membership
When you sign up for a new Yearly Membership or Flexi Membership, you are automatically enrolled in auto-renew to make sure there are no interruptions in your service. We will bill your card on file two days before your membership is set to expire. If you have never turned off auto-renew, you don’t need to do anything to keep riding!If you have turned off auto-renew in your account settings, you will have to manually renew your membership. Log into your account and you will have the option to "Renew membership" upon logging in.